Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Perlman

David Perlman

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Perlman
"When I moved to Phoenix from Los Angeles in 2009, my auto insurance with AAA went up so much so I requested for a quote from State Farm. Agent Heather contacted me to make an appointment to visit me to discuss a new auto insurance coverage with options. I ended up saving $100 monthly. She assisted me with my needs in last 15 years via email. Best decision ever I made to switch to State Farm. Sometimes I went through a bad situation with my vehicle, she was there for me with advices via email. I know I can count on her for next 10 years. Thank you, Agent Heather!!! God bless! 🙏"
Profile photo of Brian Brazier

Brian Brazier

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Brazier
"Heather and Lori are great. I've been with her for almost 7 years for both auto and renters insurance. She has fought to get me lower rates and has been super on the spot for any issues that I have had, both for substantive insurance issues and just general questions. Her office is super responsive to any concerns and in the friendliest way possible. Insurance is almost by definition a pain in the ___, but it really isn't with her. I can as good as promise that you will be happy with the service that her office provides."
Profile photo of MYSOFTCLOUD “TENGI” WEB*

MYSOFTCLOUD “TENGI” WEB*

October 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by MYSOFTCLOUD “TENGI” WEB*
"State Farm Insurance seems to be not a Trusted X Insurance Provider as they did not give check rental car reimbursement. Heather and Laurie seem great but the seem to have her hands tied to help even though they say X Y it happens for some un-proofing reason."
Profile photo of L McMillan

L McMillan

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L McMillan
"I loved this business even when I had insurance with a competitor. Heather is not only knowledgeable. She is sincere. I couldn't get the best price with her when I first met her and she let me know. She also had refreshments pre covid. They were for anyone who dropped in. She even helped a family member whose car had been hit by someone insured by state farm. She gave instructions on how to use the website. She gets really nice calendars too."
Profile photo of Luis Perez

Luis Perez

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Perez
"If you are in need of an insurance agency, may I recommend Heather Westphal , State Farm Insurance. My personal situation, I conducted my annual review of my public records to include insurance (bundle home auto etc) I met with Ms Westphal very personable, articulate, positive presence. Provided my current insurance coverage , she assessed my insurance and provided a more comprehensive coverage and more importantly cost effective analysis. I truly believe her mission statement not striving to be the largest insurance agency but the best advocate for her clients. You have nothing to lose but everything to gain. Best Regards."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Crowley

Elizabeth Crowley

May 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Crowley
"Love her thank you"
Profile photo of 42 Forty-two

42 Forty-two

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 42 Forty-two
"If you don't do business with Heather at State Farm you are missing out on the best service on the planet. Heather and her team always put their customer's first and I have NEVER been disappointed. I will never leave."
Profile photo of Katherine Anderson

Katherine Anderson

April 25, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Katherine Anderson
"I will never recommend Heather Westphal to any one. I have a business, I take care of my customers. She doesn't!"
Profile photo of Paul Krause

Paul Krause

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Krause
"We have been clients (read family) of State Farm since before our Honeymoon rescue in 1970. (ie. Our then agent in Calif. had his wife deliver us to our home 53 miles away after we totaled our car coming home.) And we've always had good thorough service ever since. When we moved to Arizona in 1995(?) we became clients of the Heather Westphal agency in Phoenix, AZ, and continued with her when we moved to Prescott 23 yrs ago. Through out the years we've always felt taken care of even in the minor everyday kinds of issues. Now our recent experience with State Farm not only saved us some huge aggravation from what felt predatory (our deductible is what it is) but by asking Heather to become involved she saved the Company more than $2000 on the repair job! And thankfully now, we have connected with another body shop who knows we're being watched out for. Thank you for all you've done for us Heather and team! You're the best!"
Profile photo of Frances Erdmann

Frances Erdmann

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frances Erdmann
"New to State Farm and really appreciated Heather's thoroughness with each new policy. She has a wonderful and easy personality. So glad she was recommended to us."
Profile photo of Teresa Austin

Teresa Austin

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Austin
"Excellent service every time."
Profile photo of Janet Neitzel

Janet Neitzel

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Neitzel
"Heather has been great and Lori just as awesome@"
Profile photo of samuel saenz

samuel saenz

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by samuel saenz
"I’m 36 been with Heather my whole adult driving life. Never have ever let me down."
Profile photo of Kierra Clark

Kierra Clark

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kierra Clark
"Heather and her team are incredibly helpful and kind. I recommend anyone in the Phoenix valley to see them :)"
Profile photo of Brian fachet

Brian fachet

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Brian fachet
"Great service"
Profile photo of Lana T

Lana T

October 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lana T
"Great awesome always there for me"
Profile photo of Jessica Aure Deguzman

Jessica Aure Deguzman

May 15, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Aure Deguzman
"Wonderful service and helpful staff"
Profile photo of Ace Tattoo

Ace Tattoo

December 1, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Ace Tattoo
"Heather and her staff are amazing. She insures my home and all of my vehicles (including my motorcycles). She has went above and beyond on multiple occasions to get things done for me on short notice. I have referred multiple people to her and will continue to. She is the best agent I have had, and will not go anywhere else."
Profile photo of AZ Jeep Guy

AZ Jeep Guy

December 1, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by AZ Jeep Guy
"Heather and her staff are so wonderful to work with. They go out of their way to make sure my family gets the best insurance coverage possible to suit our needs. They are very responsive when we have questions and they are proactive in notifying us when we have opportunities to improve our coverage or even save a little money. Truly a caring, first class agency to work with!"
Profile photo of mafi traslavina

mafi traslavina

October 11, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by mafi traslavina
"Heather and her team have been amazing to us! After having been with a previous insurance company for about 10 years (who were horrible), we switched to Heather with Statefarm. Upon our first visit with her, she made us feel as though she had known us for many years. About a year and a half later my husband and kids were in a serious car accident. Heather and her team handled EVERYTHING on their end for us. They went above our expectations and called to ask how we were holding up and even sent us a card as well. Whenever I have a question or need a change they handle things quickly and are ALWAYS friendly. We couldn't ask for a better team to handle our family's insurance needs. They're AWESOME!!"
Profile photo of Wayne Lentz

Wayne Lentz

February 18, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Lentz
"My wife and I just moved down from Seattle, Washington to retire in beautiful Arizona and we are so happy that we found Heather and her team. Thank you Heather!"
Profile photo of Lori O

Lori O

January 12, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Lori O
"We switched to Heather's office a little over a year ago, and could not be happier that we did!! We have received nothing but exceptional service from her and her team! We actually understand our policies now and have been able to make more educated decisions for our family, which has SAVED us money! (Knowledge is power!)"